Software · Token display system for restaurants
A token display system for restaurants and cafés
A TV or tablet that shows customers when their order is ready, with no token machine.
45-day free trial this Diwali · ₹0 · no card · opening offer · we do the setup
Nivasik's order status screen opens in any browser on a TV, tablet or spare phone, and shows order numbers being made and ready. It follows the kitchen by itself, so nobody shouts numbers. The order number is on the bill or slip.
A 45-day free trial this Diwali, at ₹0. After it, you pay less than you pay today. No card, and we do the setup with you. This is an opening offer. We may change it, or end it, at any time, without prior notice.
How it runs, in order
- The customer pays and gets a bill or a short slip with a number.
- The number appears under "being made".
- The cook marks it ready.
- It moves to "ready" on the screen.
- The customer collects it.
What you get
- Any screen: anything with a browser.
- An order slip: a short slip printed beside or instead of the bill.
- Customer display: a second screen showing the bill being rung up.
What it costs, next to the others
QR orders, a captain app and tokens: what they cost
As each vendor publishes it, before tax, for one restaurant.
- NivasikQR ordering, waiter's phone, kitchen screen, tokens: all in one₹0for 45 days · then less than you pay today
- Petpooja Base Planbilling, inventory, aggregator integration · vendor page₹12,000ex tax · period not stated
- Petpooja Operations Manager, Growthlists the Captain App, token management and Scan & QR Order · vendor page₹20,000ex tax · period not stated
- Petpooja Operations Manager, Scaleadds to Growth · vendor page₹30,000ex tax · period not stated
List prices, not quotes. Petpooja's page marks these 'Price (ex tax)' and does not say per year or per outlet. It lists Swiggy and Zomato integration, which is not live in Nivasik. Read 4 November 2026.
Nivasik is ₹0 for your first 45 days this Diwali. Our lowest-price promise: when the 45-day trial ends, show us what you pay now for similar software and we quote you less, in writing. Not paying for software today? We agree a low price with you before the trial ends. The promise covers a paid plan you are really on, shown by a bill or a renewal quote, compared like for like before tax. It cannot go below a free tier, and it compares price only: what each tool does still differs. You decide whether to continue, and nothing is charged without your yes. This is an opening offer. We may change it, or end it, at any time, without prior notice.
Nivasik is a competing product and is not affiliated with any company named here. Their figures are list prices from their own pages, read 4 November 2026; they change without notice.
What it does not do
Said plainly, before you decide
- No token machine or display hardware is sold.
- It needs the internet to follow the kitchen.
Questions people ask
What is a token system in a restaurant?
Customers order, get a number, and collect when the number shows as ready.
What does a token display system cost?
In Nivasik the software is ₹0 for 45 days, as an opening offer. You supply a screen.
Can I use a TV?
Yes, if it has a browser or a device connected to it.
Run your own place on it, free. It is ₹0 for everyone.
We do the setup with you — your rooms, menu or stock list, your staff and your prices — in about a day. No card, so there is nothing to pay or cancel. This is an opening offer: we may change it, or end it, at any time, without prior notice.